help

autosave

The autosave feature,  when enabled will detect if a change has been made and save your project every 10 seconds. To enable the autosave feature:

  • Click AutoSave: ON in the toolbar
To disable the autosave feature:
  • Click AutoSave: OFF in the toolbar

latest blog entries

join us